Tramar Contracting, Inc.

 

3051 Mercantile Industrial Drive
St. Charles, MO 63301

Contact

 

 

Phone: 636 255 0808
Fax: 636 255 0719

Margaret  McGrath

President

pmcgrath@tramarcontracting.com

 

Steve Groene

Project Manager Construction/Fencing

sgroene@tramarcontracting.com

 

Jaime Humphrey

Office Manager/Traffic Specialist

jhumphrey@tramarcontracting.com

Brian Jones

Pavement Marking Manager

bjones@tramarcontracting.com

John McGrath

Asst. Pavement Marking Manager

jmcgrath@tramarcontracting.com

Joe Simon

Traffic Project Manager

jsimon@tramarcontracting.com

 

Our Staff

 

 

 

Joel Simon

Traffic Specialist

joels@tramarcontracting.com

Chuck Terrio

Office AR/AP

cterrio@tramarcontracting.com

Patrick Terrio

Project Manager

pterrio@tramarcontracting.com

Tramar Contracting Inc   I    3051 Mercantile Industrial Drive    I    St. Charles, MO 63301    I     636-255-0808                                            © 2017 WebXtras Design & Development